Prayer Groups Meeting at the Catholic Center For Charismatic Renewal
1707 South Flores Street, San Antonio:

Mondays: 7:00 pm (Bilingual)
“Flame of Love”, Martin Family Music Ministry
Info: Bob/Isabel Martin (bobisabelmartin@gmail.com); 749-6335.

Mondays: 6:30 pm (Español)
“St. Henry’s” Church, Prayer Group
Info: Maria Flores, 224-1300

Tuesdays: Mass at 10:30 am
“Upper Room” Prayer Group
(Praise & Worship starts at 10:00 am)
Info:Dixie Smith (mamadixie@gmail.com); 733-6650. Helen Pickard (1-830-303-9614); Mary Gonzales (marypraisethelord@gmail.com); 534-5570; cell: 685-9499.

Tuesdays: 7:00-9:00 pm
Ministerio Catolico Carismatico, “La Barca de Pedro”
Info: Sandra and Francisco Gonzalez – (210) 778-4718

Wednesday/Miercoles: 7:00 pm (Bilingue)
Capilla/Chapel del CCCR
“Tree of Life” Prayer Group
*Every First Wed: Healing Mass at 7:00 pm
Info: Eleanor Huron – (210) 432-1509

Thursday/Jueves: 10:00 am
“Sala Alta” Prayer Group
Rudy Zamora – (210) 535-4332

Friday: Miracle Hour 10:00 am; Healing Mass at 12:00 Noon
Info: Laura Montoya – (210) 333-5913

Friday: 7:00-9:00 pm
“Mountains of Praise” Prayer Group
Info: Delfie Garcia (delfieg@gmail.com); 667-2783; cell: 363-3097. Bea Alvarez (alvarezbn@yahoo.com); 387-3346.



Other Prayer Groups:

Mondays: 7:00-9:00 pm
St. Paul’s Charismatic Prayer Group
St. Paul’s Chapel, 350 Sutton Dr., SATX 78228
Info: Gloria Medina, 210-732-2252

Mondays: 6:45pm- 9pm
Prince of Peace Catholic Church Prayer Group
Meets in Portables #1 & #2
7893 Grissom Rd. San Antonio, TX 78251
Info: Haddie Lilly (hlilly@satx.rr.com); 286-4903; 695-5593. Gracie Lopez Funetes (glopez90@gmail.com); 723-4959.
Visit our website popcharismatic.com

Mondays: 7 pm
St. Mary’s Church (basement), 202 N. St. Mary’s St., SATX 78205
Info: Fr. Edward Hauf, OMI, 226-8381

Tuesdays: 7-9 pm
Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe,
724 N. Goodrich, Seguin, TX

Wednesdays: 7 pm
The Spirit and The Word Charismatic Praise and Prayer Group
St. Mark 1602 Thousand Oaks, San Antonio, TX 78232 (Building 7 – Rm 202)
Contact: 490-7820 or carmenfrankel@gmail.com

Thursday: 6:30 pm
St. Mary Magdalen Prayer Group
1701 Alametos, San Antonio
Rosary starts at 6:30, prayer group begins at 7. Spanish prayer group meets inside church. English prayer group meets in Jubilee Hall.

Fridays: 7pm
Community of My Beloved (COMB) Prayer Group
St. Mary’s University, Assumption Chapel,
1 Camino Santa Maria St, SATX 78228

Fridays: 7:15-9 pm
Spirit of the Lord Prayer Group, Pastoral Center; Our Lady of Perpetual Help, 16075 N. Evans
Rd., Selma, TX 78154, Info: Karen Adams (kadams6@gmail.com); 512-757-7333. Jim/Yolanda Thompson (JTYT@satx.rr.com); 557-1087; 659-1627.

Sunday Evenings: 7-9 pm
St. Vincent de Paul, Parish Hall, 4222
Southwest Loop 410, SA, TX (between Highway 90 & Valley Hi
Dr.), Info: Ros Hernandez, 673-4495

Todos los Domingos: 1:00 pm
Misa en Español, St. Thomas More, 4411 Moana Dr., SATX 78218

Todos los Viernes: 7pm
“Familias Unidas en la Palabra Viva”, Grupo de Oración de St. Thomas More, 4411 Moana Dr.,
SATX 78218 (en la Iglesia)

Families for Jesus
Michael/Erica Rodriguez (rodfam325@gmail.com); 250-0260

Holy Family
Mario Ortiz (mortiz3m@aol.com); 830-822-0984; Gloria Luna (g_luna123@hotmail.com)

Handmaidens of the Spirit (HOTS)
Suzanne Hanna (shanna@satx.rr.com); 300-3438. Bev Neubert (bevneubert@yahoo.com); 867-4363. Paula Gardiner (pmgard@hotmail.com); 825-7127.

2 Hearts (house in St. Anthony Claret)
Dcn. Jesse/Rosemary Galvan (680-4866). Lisa Apolinar (twoheartsapolinar@aol.com); 846-5431.

St. Anthony (Elmendorf)
Patrice Barnes (wpbarnes13@yahoo.com; stanthonycharismatic@yahoo.com); cell: 630-3334, 830-393-9747.Kathy Cade (830-391-3931).

Other contacts:

Stella Flores (St. Dominics): 681-3817.

Frank Estrada (St. Cecilia): foestr@sbcglobal.net; 533-2224.

Maria Sifuentes (St. Ann): 473-5418.

Stella Gonzales (O.L. of Guadalupe-Helotes): sgonzales0325@sbcglobal.net; 372-9922.

Deacon Roy Munoz: 673-1028; 675-2330.

Steve Trevino (Oblate Grotto): 477-0926.

Judy Matull (St. Joan of Arc): judymatull@grandecom.net; 661-7487

Roger and Elida Robles: elidathebooklady@aol.com; 491-9896.

Deacon Sonnie Arizmendez: 875-3884.

Ros Hernandez: 827-8539; 673-4495.

St. Anthony (Elmendorf): Patrice Barnes (wpbarnes13@yahoo.com; stanthonycharismatic@yahoo.com); cell: 630-3334, 830-393-9747. Kathy Cade (830-391-3931).

St. Jude: Anamarie Aguirre (annama2000@aol.com); 237-9827.

St. Leo: Manuela Sielski (924-3368); Lupe Sielski (lupe@stleochurch.com); 924-8470.

St. Mark: Carmen Frankel (carmenfrankel@gmail.com); 954-4272; 857-1624.

St. Mary;s: Fr. Ed Hauf (ehh53@gmail.com); 226-8381; cell: 618-401-6734. Maryhelen Mansbach (Maryhelenmansbach@yahoo.com); 379-1327; 225-6786.

St. Mary Magdalen: Cathy Shafer (Bible_Bird@msn.com); 843-9622. Fr. George Montague (734-6727).

St. Monica: Edward Flores (edwardflores68spirit@yahoo.com); 227-7402.

St. Paul: Gloria/Richard Medina (rmedinajr1@satx.rr.com); 732-2252. Xavier Mendiola (xaviermendiola247@gmail.com); 693-2974. St. Philip of Jesús: Mary Esther Lopez (nju715@yahoo.com); 687-4849.

St. Thomas More: Arnold Lopez (lopez4226@gmail.com); 653-4383. Anabell Garza (magarza800@aol.com); 655-5661.

St. Vincent de Paul: Carrie Ganoa (675-0602)

Real Men of God (Little Flower): George Cerda (georgecerda@juno.com); 797-1932.